Our Story

YCL Property Management Inc is a local property management company serving South Florida. Our flexible and innovative property management platform allows our staff manage and maintains properties focusing the customer needs while maintaining high quality customer service and offering management solutions.

With over 30 years of combined experience, we currently serve the South Florida area and can provide competitive pricing. We are a family owned and operated business providing quality hands-on customer service.

Meet the team

These are the people who make property management a breeze

Yesenia Llombart

Founder & CEO

yesenia@yclmanagement.com

 

Carlos Linchenat

Vice President

Carlos.l@yclmanagement.com

 

Christina Moreno

Operations Manager

Contact@yclmanagement.com

 

Milli Gonzalez

Accounting

mgonzalez@yclmanagement.com

 

Sophia Ortega

Accounts Payable

sortega@yclmanagement.com

 

Yolanda Rodriguez

Property Manager

yolanda@yclmanagement.com